What if I have more targets than allowed by my plan?
You have the option to delete some of your targets (including their scan results) and add new ones instead. Or you can upgrade to a higher plan, which allows you to add more targets and keep your scan history.
From the /targets page you can delete one or several targets by selecting the checkbox right next to it and clicking Delete. Be careful though, deleting a target will also delete all it’s associated scans.
You can also move one or several targets to another workspace by clicking the Move button.
You can only Edit the description for a single target.